Loader
 

Contact

GET IN TOUCH

Tlf. 968 863 990

Email. info@porcisan.es

    * Required fields

    In the event that you provide us with personal data, these will be included in our automated file, in accordance with the provisions of the Organic Law on Protection of Personal Data, for the purpose and effect of being able to respond to the query you make, either through the form or through the various email links that appear on the Web.
    If you wish, you can exercise your right of access, rectification, deletion, and opposition to data processing, by communicating this to the email address info@porcisan.es or to the postal address PORCISAN, SA, Carretera del Albujón Km 3- 30594 Pozo Estrecho-Cartagena (Murcia).

    ÁREAS

    Administration and finance

    Juan Antonio Meroño – juanantoniomerono@porcisan.es Guillermo Déquer – guillermo@porcisan.es Vicente Brocal Martínez – vicente@porcisan.es Pedro Caballero – pedrocaballero@porcisan.es Luisa Guerrero – luisaguerrero@porcisan.es Genérico – proveedores@porcisan.es

    Production Management

    Manuel Martín de Oliva – manuelmartin@porcisan.es Joaquín Andújar Salmerón – joaquin@porcisan.es Mar Belando Peñalver  – marbelando@porcisan.es Juan Marín Allepuz  – juanmarin@porcisan.es Genérico – administracionganadera@porcisan.es

    Quality & R+D+I

    Leticia Serrano – leticiaserrano@porcisan.es

    Communication and Sustainability

    Ana Belén Sánchez Fernández – ana@porcisan.es

    Management

    Antonio Sánchez Menárguez – antonio@porcisan.es Adjunto a Dirección. Miguel Ángel Casanova – miguel@porcisan.es

    Feed mill and logistics

    Jorge Jiménez Alvado – jorgejimenez@porcisan.es Vicente Lozano – fabrica@porcisan.es Eugenia Madrid – eugeniamadrid@porcisan.es

    Environment & Facilities

    Jose Antonio Cegarra – joseantonio@porcisan.es

    People and Talent

    José López Sánchez – jlopez@porcisan.es Maribel Mercader- maribelmercader@porcisan.es

    Reception

    Laura Navarro – lauranavarro@porcisan.es

    IT systems

    Daniel Diaz – danieldiaz@porcisan.es

    Technique and Production

    Production and Technical Management.

    Pedro Gómez Gálvez – pedro@porcisan.es

    Technical support.  

    Valentín Sevilla – valentin@porcisan.es

    Head of Bait Production.  

    Antonio Fernández – afg@porcisan.es

    Production Manager.  

    Gemma López – gema@porcisan.es

    Production Manager.  

    Carmen Rizo – carmen@porcisan.es

    Production Manager.  

    Paula Soriano – paulasoriano@porcisan.es